Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

Disengagement

Fri, Mar 26, 2010 - Thu, Apr 1, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Creation

Fri, Mar 19, 2010 - Thu, Apr 1, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Police, Adjective

Fri, Mar 19, 2010 - Thu, Mar 25, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Night and Day

Fri, Mar 12, 2010 - Thu, Mar 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Most Dangerous Man in America: Daniel Ellsberg and the Pentagon Papers

Fri, Mar 5, 2010 - Thu, Mar 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Ricky

Fri, Feb 26, 2010 - Thu, Mar 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The 2010 Found Footage Film Festival

Sat, Feb 20, 2010
Gateway Film Center

35 Shots of Rum

Fri, Feb 19, 2010 - Thu, Mar 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

A Town Called Panic

Fri, Feb 12, 2010 - Thu, Feb 25, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Still Walking

Fri, Feb 5, 2010 - Thu, Feb 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM