Wex at Gateway

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on most other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Creation

Fri, Mar 19, 2010 - Thu, Apr 1, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Night and Day

Fri, Mar 12, 2010 - Thu, Mar 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Most Dangerous Man in America: Daniel Ellsberg and the Pentagon Papers

Fri, Mar 5, 2010 - Thu, Mar 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Ricky

Fri, Feb 26, 2010 - Thu, Mar 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The 2010 Found Footage Film Festival

Sat, Feb 20, 2010
Gateway Film Center

35 Shots of Rum

Fri, Feb 19, 2010 - Thu, Mar 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

A Town Called Panic

Fri, Feb 12, 2010 - Thu, Feb 25, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Still Walking

Fri, Feb 5, 2010 - Thu, Feb 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Maid

Fri, Jan 29, 2010 - Thu, Feb 11, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Séraphine

Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).