You are here

Calendar

E.g., 02/25/2018

Her

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen, Cosponsored Lectures Readings and Symposia
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 2:30 PM
Film/Video Theater

95 and 6 to Go

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Stand in the Stream

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 4 PM
Film/Video Theater

Medical Humanities: From Campus to Communities

Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures Readings and Symposia
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:30 AM throughSat, Apr 14, 2018 9 AM
Film/Video Theater

12 Days

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Pages 2018–19

Call for Applications

Public Programs
Pages
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

The Headless Woman

Film/Video
Retrospective: Lucrecia Martel
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Zama

Film/Video
Retrospective: Lucrecia Martel, Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

La ciénaga

Short works

Film/Video
Retrospective: Lucrecia Martel
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Holy Girl

Film/Video
Retrospective: Lucrecia Martel
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Tehran Taboo

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Ohio Shorts

Film/Video
Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Anna Soter

Public Programs
Writers' Readings and Author Events, Cosponsored Lectures Readings and Symposia
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 2 PM
Cafe

Art & Ecology:
A Course for High School Students
Call for Applications

Public Programs
Art & Ecology
Tue, May 1, 2018
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!