You are here

Calendar

E.g., 01/21/2018

Barbara Hammer x 7: New Restorations

Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Jan Martens
Rule of Three

Performing Arts
Dance, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 8 PM throughSun, Mar 4, 2018 2 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage

Mary Halvorson Code Girl

Performing Arts
Music, Jazz, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 8 PM
Performance Space

Off the Grid 2018

Public Programs
GenWex Presents, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:30 PM
Wexner Center for the Arts

Sewing Circle Studio

Public Programs Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Wexner Center for the Arts

Super Sunday:

Art Studio with Madeline Conway and Dora Rodriguez

Public Programs
Super Sunday, Exhibition-Related Events, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
12 PM4 PM

Galleries
Mershon Auditorium Lobby

Rare Baseball Films: The Newsreels

Film/Video
Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7 PM throughSat, Mar 24, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

An Evening with Meshell Ndegeocello

Performing Arts
Music, Next@Wex, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8 PM
Performance Space

Improbable
Opening Skinner’s Box

Performing Arts
Theater, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 8 PM throughSun, Apr 1, 2018 2 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage

Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 1

Film/Video
Special Events, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 2

Film/Video
Special Events, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 3

Film/Video
Special Events, Winter/Spring 2018 Preview
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!