You are here

Calendar

E.g., 10/18/2017

78/52: Hitchcock's Shower Scene

Film/Video
Unorthodocs., Fall 2017 Preview
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
October (Ten Days that Shook the World) Film/Video
Classics, Fall 2017 Preview
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Allison Miller’s Boom Tic Boom Performing Arts
Jazz, Fall 2017 Preview
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space
Moustapha Alassane: Program 3 Film/Video
Moustapha Alassane: A Retrospective 1962–2001, Classics, Fall 2017 Preview
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
To Sleep with Anger
Nat Turner: A Troublesome Property
Film/Video
Charles Burnett, Visiting Filmmakers, Fall 2017 Preview
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7 PM throughThu, Oct 26, 2017 9 PM
Film/Video Theater
Killer of Sheep Film/Video
Charles Burnett, Visiting Filmmakers, Fall 2017 Preview
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Old Dark House
Vampir-Cuadecuc
Film/Video
Halloween Horror!, Classics, Fall 2017 Preview
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7 PM throughTue, Oct 31, 2017 8:20 PM
Film/Video Theater

Barbara Hammer
Sanctus

Film/Video
The Box
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 throughThu, Nov 30, 2017
The Box

Alan O’Leary

Protesting Stereotypes from The Battle of Algiers to Beyoncé Knowles

Public Programs
Film Studies Lecture Series, Cosponsored Lectures Readings and Symposia
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 4 PM
Film/Video Theater

King No Crown

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Adam Pendleton
Inside, Outside, The Space of the Work

Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 4 PM
Film/Video Theater

Jiří Brdečka Animation Shorts

Film/Video
JIŘÍ BRDEČKA X 2, Classics
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

SQÜRL
featuring Carter Logan and Jim Jarmusch
with films by Man Ray

Film/Video
Music, Visiting Filmmakers, Fall 2017 Preview
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8 PM
Film/Video Theater

WexLab: Drop-in Studio for Youth

Public Programs
WexLab
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 11 AM throughSat, Dec 16, 2017 11 AM
Mershon Auditorium

Lemonade Joe

Film/Video
JIŘÍ BRDEČKA X 2, Classics
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 1 PM
Film/Video Theater

Tip of My Tongue

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7 PM
Time to Die Trailer #1 (2017) | Movieclips Indie

Time to Die

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Mr. Gaga

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Daymé Arocena–Canceled Performing Arts
Music, Fall 2017 Preview
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space

The Square

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7 PM throughSun, Nov 19, 2017 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.