You are here

The Box

Upcoming Events

Tony Buba
Washing Walls with Mrs. G.
Sun, Oct 1, 2017Tue, Oct 31, 2017

Barbara Hammer
Sanctus

Wed, Nov 1, 2017Thu, Nov 30, 2017

Réka Busci
Symphony No. 42

Fri, Dec 1, 2017Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Past Events

Tony Buba
Washing Walls with Mrs. G.
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017
The Box
Barbara Kruger
Public Service Announcements
Fri, Sept 1, 2017 - Sat, Sept 30, 2017
The Box
Matt Meindl
Corridory
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017
The Box
Jeremy Deller and Cecilia Bengolea
Bom Bom’s Dream
Sat, July 1, 2017 - Mon, July 31, 2017
The Box
Jennifer and Kevin McCoy
Broker
Thu, June 1, 2017 - Fri, June 30, 2017
The Box
Michael Robinson
Mad Ladders
Mon, May 1, 2017 - Wed, May 31, 2017
The Box
Stephen Connolly
Machine Space
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017
The Box
Christopher Harris
Reckless Eyeballing
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 - Tue, Feb 28, 2017
The Box
Jonathas de Andrade
O Caseiro (The Housekeeper)
Sun, Jan 1, 2017 - Tue, Jan 31, 2017
The Box
Hope Ginsburg
Land Dive Team: Bay of Fundy
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016
The Box
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.