You are here

The Box

Past Events

Michael Robinson
Mad Ladders
Mon, May 1, 2017 - Wed, May 31, 2017
The Box
Stephen Connolly
Machine Space
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017
The Box
Christopher Harris
Reckless Eyeballing
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 - Tue, Feb 28, 2017
The Box
Jonathas de Andrade
O Caseiro (The Housekeeper)
Sun, Jan 1, 2017 - Tue, Jan 31, 2017
The Box
Hope Ginsburg
Land Dive Team: Bay of Fundy
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016
The Box
Superquadra-Sací, Cristiano Lenhardt
Thu, Sept 1, 2016
The Box
Dara Birnbaum, Technology/Transformation: Wonder Woman Dara Birnbaum 
Wonder Woman
Mon, Aug 1, 2016
The Box
The Devil Inside Jennifer Reeder 
The Devil Inside
Fri, July 1, 2016 - Sun, July 31, 2016
Bring Me the Head of Tim Horton, Evan Johnson, Galen Johnson, Guy Maddin Guy Maddin, Evan Johnson, and Galen Johnson
Bring Me the Head of Tim Horton
Wed, June 1, 2016 - Thu, June 30, 2016
The Box
High Arctic Link, Tom Snelgrove Tom Snelgrove
High Arctic Link
Sun, May 1, 2016 - Tue, May 31, 2016
The Box
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!