You are here

The Box

Past Events

Ohio Made Mon, May 1, 2006 - Wed, May 31, 2006
The Box
Mike Rogers
Cross Country
Sat, Apr 1, 2006 - Sun, Apr 30, 2006
The Box
Phil Collins
el mundo no escuchara
Wed, Mar 1, 2006 - Fri, Mar 31, 2006
The Box
Joe Sola Wed, Feb 1, 2006 - Tue, Feb 28, 2006
The Box
Bruce Checefsky Tue, Jan 3, 2006 - Tue, Jan 31, 2006
Susan Hiller Mon, Dec 5, 2005 - Fri, Dec 30, 2005
The Box
Jem Cohen/Kelly Reichardt Tue, Nov 1, 2005 - Wed, Nov 30, 2005
The Box
One Minute Film & Video Festival Mon, Oct 3, 2005 - Sun, Oct 30, 2005
The Box
Introducing The Box Wed, Sept 21, 2005 - Sun, Oct 2, 2005
The Box
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!