You are here

Cinema Latino

Memorable stories from throughout Latin America come together in this enduring series.

Past Events

Argentina Fútbol Club Thu, Jan 20, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Leap Year Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - Sat, Jan 15, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Carancho Fri, Jan 7, 2011 - Sat, Jan 8, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Lake Tahoe Sat, Jan 30, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Araya Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Sat, Jan 23, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Walt & El Grupo Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Liverpool Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Sat, Jan 9, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Cochochi

Thu, Jan 29, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Macario Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Old Thieves: The Legends from Artegio Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.