You are here

Classics

Past Events

Kamikaze 89 Kamikaze ’89 Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Hospital Hospital Thu, Sept 29, 2016
Film/Video Theater
High School High School Wed, Sept 21, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Dragon Inn Dragon Inn Sat, Sept 17, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Titicut Follies Titicut Follies Wed, Sept 14, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Ran Ran Fri, Sept 9, 2016
Film/Video Theater
A.K. A.K. Thu, Sept 8, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Private Property Private Property Tue, Aug 30, 2016 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Multiple Maniacs Multiple Maniacs Thu, Aug 25, 2016 - Fri, Aug 26, 2016
Pretty Poison Pretty Poison Thu, June 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!