You are here

Classics

Upcoming Events

Personal Problems

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7 PMSat, Aug 18, 2018 7 PM

The Last Movie

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 7 PMSat, Aug 25, 2018 7 PM

Les carabiniers

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 7 PM

Le corbeau

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 7 PM

Past Events

Cold Water

Fri, June 29, 2018 - Sat, June 30, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Chronicle of Anna Magdalena Bach

Tue, June 5, 2018
Film/Video Theater

3D X 2

Wed, May 23, 2018 - Wed, May 23, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Edward II

Sat, May 12, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Venom and Eternity

Thu, May 3, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Paris Is Burning

Tue, Feb 6, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Robert Frank x 3

Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Night of the Living Dead

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Film/Video Theater

No Maps on My Taps

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Film/Video Theater

Il Boom

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - Sat, Dec 9, 2017
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!