You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Hermia & Helena Fri, Sept 8, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Sundance Shorts 2017 Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Nocturama Tue, Aug 15, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Death of Louis XIV Sat, Aug 5, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Columbus Black International Film Festival Fri, Aug 4, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Afterimage Fri, July 14, 2017 - Sat, July 15, 2017
Film/Video Theater
A Quiet Passion Fri, May 5, 2017 - Sat, May 6, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Lure Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Lost and Beautiful Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Film/Video Theater
After the Storm Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Hours

Galleries

Closed

Information Desk

9 AM - 6 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 6 PM