You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Staying Vertical Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Dark Night Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Pirogue Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Dance@30FPS Thu, Feb 9, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Salesman Thu, Feb 2, 2017 - Sat, Feb 4, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Jackie Tue, Dec 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Don't Call Me Son Don't Call Me Son Fri, Dec 9, 2016 - Sat, Dec 10, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Spa Night Spa Night Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival Wed, Nov 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Birth of a Nation The Birth of a Nation Tue, Sept 20, 2016
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.