You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Everyone Else Fri, July 23, 2010 - Sat, July 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Ajami Tue, June 29, 2010 - Wed, June 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater
October Country Fri, June 18, 2010 - Sat, June 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Bluebeard Fri, June 4, 2010 - Sat, June 5, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Citizen Architect: Samuel Mockbee and the Spirit of the Rural Studio Fri, May 21, 2010 - Sat, May 22, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Videocracy Fri, May 14, 2010 - Sat, May 15, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Harlan: In the Shadow of Jew Süss Sat, Apr 17, 2010 - Sun, Apr 18, 2010
Film/Video Theater
American Radical: The Trials of Norman Finkelstein Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Art & Copy Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Deborah Stratman introduces
O’er the Land
Thu, Apr 1, 2010
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.