You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Deborah Stratman introduces
O’er the Land
Thu, Apr 1, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Home Thu, Mar 18, 2010 - Fri, Mar 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Sweetgrass Thu, Mar 11, 2010 - Fri, Mar 12, 2010
Film/Video Theater
In Comparison Wed, Mar 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Drool Sat, Mar 6, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Spring Fever Sat, Mar 6, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Edie & Thea: A Very Long Engagement Sat, Mar 6, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Country Teacher Fri, Mar 5, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Eyes Wide Open Thu, Mar 4, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Sun Fri, Feb 12, 2010 - Sat, Feb 13, 2010
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Hours

Galleries

11 AM - 8 PM

Information Desk

9 AM - 8 PM
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING DAY

Cafe

8 AM - 8 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 8 PM