You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Momma's Man Fri, Jan 30, 2009 - Sat, Jan 31, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Azur and Asmar

Sat, Jan 10, 2009 - Sun, Jan 11, 2009
Film/Video Theater
XXY Wed, Sept 24, 2008 - Thu, Sept 25, 2008
Film/Video Theater
My Winnipeg Fri, Aug 15, 2008 - Sat, Aug 16, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Alexandra Fri, July 18, 2008 - Sat, July 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Duchess of Langeais Fri, June 20, 2008 - Sat, June 21, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Woman on the Beach Fri, June 13, 2008 - Sat, June 14, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Silence Before Bach Fri, June 6, 2008 - Sat, June 7, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Boarding Gate Sat, May 31, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Chop Shop Fri, Apr 25, 2008 - Sat, Apr 26, 2008
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Hours

Galleries

11 AM - 8 PM

Information Desk

9 AM - 8 PM
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING DAY

Cafe

8 AM - 8 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 8 PM