You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Still Life Fri, Mar 21, 2008 - Sat, Mar 22, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Witnesses Thu, Oct 25, 2007 - Fri, Oct 26, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Seasons of MacDowell Wed, Oct 24, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Strange Culture Fri, Oct 5, 2007 - Sat, Oct 6, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Half Moon Thu, Sept 20, 2007 - Fri, Sept 21, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Zoo Thu, Sept 13, 2007 - Fri, Sept 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Brand Upon the Brain! Thu, Sept 13, 2007 - Fri, Sept 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Ten Canoes Thu, Sept 6, 2007 - Fri, Sept 7, 2007
Film/Video Theater
I Don’t Want to Sleep Alone Fri, June 22, 2007 - Sat, June 23, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Syndromes and a Century Fri, June 1, 2007 - Sat, June 2, 2007
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.