You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Lunacy Fri, Feb 2, 2007 - Sat, Feb 3, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Mutual Appreciation Fri, Dec 8, 2006 - Sat, Dec 9, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Drawing Restraint 9 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 - Wed, Nov 29, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Climates Tue, Nov 14, 2006 - Wed, Nov 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Interkosmos Fri, Oct 27, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Hermitage Dwellers Thu, Oct 19, 2006 - Thu, Oct 19, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Satantango Sun, Oct 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Time to Leave Tue, Sept 19, 2006 - Wed, Sept 20, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Three Times Thu, Sept 7, 2006 - Fri, Sept 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Little Jerusalem Thu, Aug 17, 2006 - Sat, Aug 19, 2006
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Hours

Galleries

Closed

Information Desk

9 AM - 6 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 6 PM