You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

The Death of Mr. Lazarescu Fri, July 28, 2006 - Sat, July 29, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Look Both Ways Fri, July 14, 2006 - Sat, July 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Clean Fri, July 7, 2006 - Sat, July 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
A Scanner Darkly Tue, June 27, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Gilles' Wife Fri, June 23, 2006 - Sat, June 24, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Manderlay Thu, June 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Iron Island Fri, June 9, 2006 - Sat, June 10, 2006
Film/Video Theater
We Jam Econo: The Story of the Minutemen Thu, Dec 15, 2005 - Thu, Dec 15, 2005
Film/Video Theater
De Lama Lamina Wed, Nov 9, 2005 - Wed, Nov 9, 2005
Film/Video Theater
3-Iron Thu, Sept 29, 2005 - Fri, Sept 30, 2005
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.