You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

3-Iron Thu, Sept 29, 2005 - Fri, Sept 30, 2005
Film/Video Theater
The Ninth Day Sun, Sept 25, 2005 - Sun, Sept 25, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Kings and Queen Thu, Sept 22, 2005 - Fri, Sept 23, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Cinevardaphoto Fri, Aug 12, 2005 - Sat, Aug 13, 2005
Mershon Auditorium
The Story of Marie and Julien Fri, July 8, 2005 - Sat, July 9, 2005
Mershon Auditorium
Head-On Fri, May 13, 2005 - Sat, May 14, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Days of Being Wild Fri, May 6, 2005 - Sat, May 7, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Notre Musique Fri, Feb 25, 2005 - Sat, Feb 26, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Proteus Thu, Feb 24, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Goodbye, Dragon Inn Fri, Feb 11, 2005 - Sat, Feb 12, 2005
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.