You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Cinevardaphoto Fri, Aug 12, 2005 - Sat, Aug 13, 2005
Mershon Auditorium
The Story of Marie and Julien Fri, July 8, 2005 - Sat, July 9, 2005
Mershon Auditorium
Head-On Fri, May 13, 2005 - Sat, May 14, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Days of Being Wild Fri, May 6, 2005 - Sat, May 7, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Notre Musique Fri, Feb 25, 2005 - Sat, Feb 26, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Proteus Thu, Feb 24, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Goodbye, Dragon Inn Fri, Feb 11, 2005 - Sat, Feb 12, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Tarnation Thu, Feb 3, 2005 - Sat, Feb 5, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Bright Leaves Fri, Dec 10, 2004 - Sat, Dec 11, 2004
Film/Video Theater
Jesus, You Know Fri, Oct 15, 2004 - Sat, Oct 16, 2004
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

Closed
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 16

Information Desk

9 AM - 6 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 6 PM