You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Cemetery of Splendor Cemetery of Splendor Fri, Mar 25, 2016 - Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Eisenstein In Guanajuato Eisenstein in Guanajuato Sat, Feb 6, 2016
Film/Video Theater
My Friend Victoria My Friend Victoria Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Assassin The Assassin Thu, Dec 10, 2015 - Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Ottawa International Animation Festival Official Trailer 2015 Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival Tue, Oct 27, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Taxi Taxi Thu, Oct 15, 2015 - Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Saint Laurent Saint Laurent Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Horse Money Horse Money Sat, Oct 3, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Court Court Fri, Sept 25, 2015
Film/Video Theater
The Kindergarten Teacher The Kindergarten Teacher Sun, Sept 20, 2015
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.