You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Sounding Glass

Kino B: Contemporary Cinema by Berlin-Based Artists

Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Afronauts

Sundance Film Festival Short Films

Fri, Sept 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater
What is Cinema?

What Is Cinema?

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 - Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Young and Beautiful

Young and Beautiful

Fri, July 25, 2014 - Sat, July 26, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Just a Sigh

Just a Sigh

Fri, July 18, 2014 - Sat, July 19, 2014
Film/Video Theater
In Bloom

In Bloom

Fri, June 13, 2014 - Sat, June 14, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Like Father, Like Son

Like Father, Like Son

Fri, June 6, 2014 - Sat, June 7, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Thu, May 29, 2014 - Fri, May 30, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Stranger by the Lake

Stranger by the Lake

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Child's Pose

The Child’s Pose

Sat, Apr 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Hours

Galleries

Closed

Information Desk

9 AM - 6 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 6 PM