You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Caesar Must Die

Caesar Must Die

Fri, Mar 1, 2013 - Sat, Mar 2, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Tabu

Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Film/Video Theater
ALPS by Yorgos Lanthimos / Trailer Alps Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Nuit #1 Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Seeking the Monkey King Tue, Oct 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Yuri Shevchuk
In the Shadow of Empire: Ukrainian National Cinema since 2000
Fri, Sept 28, 2012
Keyhole
Preceded by Visitation
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 - Fri, Aug 31, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Elena Fri, Aug 10, 2012 - Sat, Aug 11, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Nobody Else But You Fri, Aug 3, 2012 - Sat, Aug 4, 2012
Film/Video Theater
The Color Wheel Fri, July 20, 2012 - Sat, July 21, 2012
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.