You are here

Gallery Talks

In these hour-long gallery conversations, you'll discuss the current exhibitions with artists, curators, and members of the Ohio State community.

Past Events

Ron Green Fri, Sept 26, 2003
The Belmont Building

Catherine Evans

Fri, Jan 17, 2003
The Belmont Building
Lisa Florman Fri, Dec 6, 2002
The Belmont Building
Jeffrey Kipnis Fri, Nov 15, 2002
The Belmont Building
Charles Kleibacker Fri, May 17, 2002
Philip Armstrong Fri, May 10, 2002
Noel Mayo Fri, Apr 12, 2002
Gayle Strege Fri, Apr 5, 2002
Joby Pottmeyer Fri, Mar 15, 2002
Wayne Chung Fri, Mar 8, 2002
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.