You are here

Gallery Talks

In these hour-long gallery conversations, you'll discuss the current exhibitions with artists, curators, and members of the Ohio State community.

Past Events

Wayne Chung Fri, Mar 8, 2002
Jeffrey Haase Fri, Feb 22, 2002
Jose Oubrerie Fri, Feb 15, 2002
Jeffrey Kipnis and Annetta Massie Fri, Feb 8, 2002
Laura Podalsky on Helio Oiticica Fri, Nov 30, 2001
Lucia Costigan on Helio Oiticica Fri, Nov 16, 2001
Jill Lane on Helio Oiticica Fri, Nov 9, 2001
Shane Hankins on Johan van der Keuken Fri, Oct 26, 2001
Carlos Basualdo on Helio Oiticica Fri, Oct 19, 2001
Bill Horrigan on Johan van der Keuken Fri, Oct 5, 2001
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.