You are here

International Screen

Contemporary features and film series from around the globe.

Past Events

Being Jewish in France Sun, Nov 1, 2009
Film/Video Theater
35 Shots of Rum Thu, Oct 29, 2009 - Fri, Oct 30, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Afghan Star Fri, Oct 16, 2009 - Sat, Oct 17, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Unmistaken Child Fri, Oct 9, 2009 - Fri, Oct 9, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Three Monkeys Thu, Sept 24, 2009 - Fri, Sept 25, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Beaches of Agnes Thu, Sept 17, 2009 - Fri, Sept 18, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Laila's Birthday Thu, Sept 10, 2009 - Fri, Sept 11, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Revanche Thu, June 25, 2009 - Fri, June 26, 2009
Film/Video Theater
24 City Fri, June 12, 2009 - Sat, June 13, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Tulpan Fri, June 5, 2009 - Sat, June 6, 2009
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!