You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

Tar Creek Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Marwencol Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - Sat, Jan 29, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Boxing Gym Fri, Dec 10, 2010 - Sat, Dec 11, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Enemies of the People Tue, Nov 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Red Chapel Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Henri-Georges Clouzot’s Inferno
Introduced by Serge Bromberg
Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
A Film Unfinished Fri, Oct 22, 2010 - Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Two in the Wave Thu, Oct 14, 2010 - Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Winnebago Man Fri, Oct 8, 2010 - Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Stonewall Uprising Thu, Oct 7, 2010 - Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!