You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

Living in Emergency: Stories of Doctors Without Borders Thu, Sept 16, 2010 - Fri, Sept 17, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Double Take Thu, Sept 9, 2010 - Fri, Sept 10, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
October Country Fri, June 18, 2010 - Sat, June 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Secret Museums Fri, June 11, 2010 - Sat, June 12, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Citizen Architect: Samuel Mockbee and the Spirit of the Rural Studio Fri, May 21, 2010 - Sat, May 22, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Promised Lands Tue, May 18, 2010 - Wed, May 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Videocracy Fri, May 14, 2010 - Sat, May 15, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Harlan: In the Shadow of Jew Süss Sat, Apr 17, 2010 - Sun, Apr 18, 2010
Film/Video Theater
American Radical: The Trials of Norman Finkelstein Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Art & Copy Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Help us create a new website experience.

In 2018, we’ll launch a new wexarts.org and we are taking the opportunity to get to know our audiences better. Take the survey and be entered to win one of several Wex inspired prizes!

Take the Survey

PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.