You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

The Gleaners and I* Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Crude Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Film/Video Theater
American Casino Thu, Nov 5, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Virtual JFK: Vietnam if Kennedy Had Lived Fri, July 31, 2009 - Sat, Aug 1, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Queen and I Tue, July 14, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Theater of War Fri, May 29, 2009 - Sat, May 30, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Ashes of American Flags Sat, Apr 18, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Examined Life Fri, Apr 17, 2009 - Sat, Apr 18, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Of Time and the City Sat, Mar 28, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Harvard Beats Yale 29–29 Fri, Mar 20, 2009 - Sat, Mar 21, 2009
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.