You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

I Am Not Your Negro Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Under the Sun Sat, Jan 28, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Seasons in Quincy: Four Portraits of John Berger Fri, Jan 27, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Fire at Sea Tue, Jan 24, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Tower Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - Sat, Jan 14, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Freedom to Marry The Freedom to Marry Wed, Dec 7, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Do Not Resist Do Not Resist Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Oriented Oriented Tue, Nov 15, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Lost Arcade The Lost Arcade Thu, Nov 10, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Starving the Beast Starving the Beast Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!