You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

The Lost Arcade The Lost Arcade Thu, Nov 10, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Starving the Beast Starving the Beast Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Thoughts That Once We Had The Thoughts That Once We Had Fri, Nov 4, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Call Her Applebroog Call Her Applebroog Fri, Sept 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
My Love, Don't Cross That River My Love, Don’t Cross That River Fri, Aug 19, 2016 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Norman Lear Norman Lear:
Just Another Version of You
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 - Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Dying of the Light Dying of the Light Fri, July 29, 2016 - Sat, July 30, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Tickled Tickled Fri, July 15, 2016 - Sat, July 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Presenting Princess Shaw Presenting Princess Shaw Fri, June 17, 2016 - Sat, June 18, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Hockney Hockney Thu, June 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!