You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

My Love, Don't Cross That River My Love, Don’t Cross That River Fri, Aug 19, 2016 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Norman Lear Norman Lear:
Just Another Version of You
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 - Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Dying of the Light Dying of the Light Fri, July 29, 2016 - Sat, July 30, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Tickled Tickled Fri, July 15, 2016 - Sat, July 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Presenting Princess Shaw Presenting Princess Shaw Fri, June 17, 2016 - Sat, June 18, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Hockney Hockney Thu, June 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Ingrid Bergman: In Her Own Words Ingrid Bergman: In Her Own Words Thu, Apr 28, 2016 - Fri, Apr 29, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Theory of Obscurity: A Film about the Residents Theory of Obscurity: A Film about The Residents Sat, Apr 23, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Troublemakers: The Story of Land Art Troublemakers: The Story of Land Art Sat, Apr 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
In Jackson Heights In Jackson Heights Fri, Mar 18, 2016
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.