You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

Troublemakers: The Story of Land Art Troublemakers: The Story of Land Art Sat, Apr 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
In Jackson Heights In Jackson Heights Fri, Mar 18, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Eva Hesse Eva Hesse Thu, Mar 10, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Censored Voices Censored Voices Wed, Mar 9, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Pearl Button The Pearl Button Fri, Jan 22, 2016 - Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Winding Stream The Winding Stream Fri, Jan 8, 2016 - Sat, Jan 9, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Hitchcock/Truffaut Hitchcock/Truffaut Thu, Dec 17, 2015 - Fri, Dec 18, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Stray Dog Stray Dog Thu, Nov 12, 2015
Film/Video Theater
How To Dance in Ohio How to Dance in Ohio Thu, Oct 8, 2015
Film/Video Theater
The Best of Enemies

The Best of Enemies

Fri, Aug 21, 2015 - Sat, Aug 22, 2015
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!

Hours

Galleries

11 AM - 6 PM

Information Desk

9 AM - 6 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 6 PM