You are here

New Documentary

Upcoming Events

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7 PMThu, Nov 30, 2017 7 PM

Past Events

Unorthodocs.

Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Cafe
Bill Frisell, A Portrait Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Ex Libris: New York Public Library Thu, Sept 21, 2017 - Sun, Sept 24, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Whose Streets? Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Escapes Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017
Film/Video Theater
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power (2017)- Official Trailer - Paramount Pictures An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power Wed, Aug 2, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Bronx Gothic -- Exclusive Trailer Bronx Gothic Fri, July 28, 2017 - Sat, July 29, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Dawson City: Frozen Time Fri, July 21, 2017 - Sat, July 22, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Mali Blues Fri, June 16, 2017 - Sat, June 17, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Harold and Lillian: A Hollywood Love Story Thu, June 8, 2017 - Fri, June 9, 2017
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.