Calendar

E.g., 06/07/2015

Kristin Lucas
Involuntary Reception

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, May 1, 2015 throughSun, May 31, 2015

Spring Membership Savings

Store
Thu, May 7, 2015 throughThu, June 25, 2015

Story of My Death

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 7, 2015 7 PM

Off the Grid Warm-up Party
at Ace of Cups

Public Programs

GenWex Presents
Thu, May 7, 2015 8 PM

Girlhood

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, May 8, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 9, 2015 7 PM

The Results: Shakespeare and Autism—
Intervention in the Columbus Community

Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Thu, May 14, 2015 3:30 PM4:30 PM

Pages Open Mic Reading and Reception

Public Programs
Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 PM8 PM

Jauja

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 14, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 16, 2015 7 PM

A Conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten

Public Programs

Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM

Spring Exhibitions Preview

Exhibitions
Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM

Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen, Animation
Tue, May 19, 2015 7 PM

From Mayerling to Sarajevo

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 21, 2015 7 PM

Because I Was a Painter

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, May 22, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 23, 2015 7 PM

Walk-in Tours

Exhibitions

Exhibition-Related Events
Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PM throughThu, June 25, 2015 5 PM

Other Prom

Teens Sat, May 23, 2015 8 PM11 PM

Hard to Be a God

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM

Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PM throughFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM