Wexner Center for the Arts

Wexner Center Executive Management Team

Gaëtane Verna                              
Executive Director

James Petsche     
Administrative Associate, Executive Director's Office

Dionne Custer Edwards                         
Head of Learning and Public Practice
Cathy Predmore                         
Head of Communications and Marketing
Lane Czaplinski                              
Head of Performing Arts
Steve Pruchnicki                         
Head of Finance and Administration
David Filipi                          
Head of Film and Video
Kelly Stevelt                         
Head of Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
Kelly Kivland                         
Head of Exhibitions

Wexner Center Foundation Trustees

The Wexner Center for the Arts is governed by the Wexner Center Foundation Board of Trustees, an independent, nonprofit university affiliate foundation established for the purpose of advancing the interests of the Wexner Center for the Arts. The full board meets three times a year, with the executive committee meeting three to four times annually.

A Message from the Wexner Center Foundation Board of Trustees about Current Events

Leslie H. Wexner, Chair of the Board of Trustees                         

Bill Lambert, President of the Board of Trustees                         

David M. Aronowitz           
Chair, Finance Committee
Mark D. Kvamme                          
Rebecca Asmo                         
Karen Lane                          
Katherine Bauer                          
Pete Scantland                          
Jeni Britton                          
Joyce Shenk                          
Paige Crane                          
Alex Shumate           
Chair, Governance and Nomination Committee                          
Adam R. Flatto                          
Lachelle Thigpen                          
Mark Hatcher                          
Gaëtane Verna                          
Paul Judge          
Chair, Donor Programs Committee                             
Abigail S. Wexner                          
Elizabeth P. Kessler                          
Nici Workman                          

Nancy Kramer                          

Ex Officio Trustees

Melissa L. Gilliam         
Executive Vice President and Provost, The Ohio State University                           
Bruce A. Soll   
Ann Hamilton        
Professor Emeritus, Department of Art, The Ohio State University        
Mark E. Vannatta 
David Horn         
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, The Ohio State University         

Updated: November 6, 2023