The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Joshua Mosley
Jeu de Paume

Fri, Aug 1, 2014 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014
The Box

Lydia Moyer
Tar Creek

Tue, July 1, 2014 - Thu, July 31, 2014
The Box

Jean-Paul Kelly
Service of the Goods

Sun, June 1, 2014 - Mon, June 30, 2014
The Box

Erin Espelie
True Life Adventure I–III

Thu, May 1, 2014 - Sat, May 31, 2014
The Box

Rodrigo Braga
Mentira repetida (Repeated Lie)

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014
The Box
Vera Cruz [english version]

Rosângela Rennó
Vera Cruz

Sat, Mar 1, 2014 - Mon, Mar 31, 2014
The Box

Cao Guimarães and Rivane Neuenschwander
Quarta-feira de cinzas/Epilogue

Sat, Feb 1, 2014 - Fri, Feb 28, 2014
The Box

Lucia Koch
Night Fever

Wed, Jan 1, 2014 - Fri, Jan 31, 2014
The Box

Sam Easterson
Burrow-Cams (2012)

Sun, Dec 1, 2013 - Tue, Dec 31, 2013
The Box

Peter Garfield
The Reverse Circumference of Zero

Fri, Nov 1, 2013 - Sat, Nov 30, 2013
The Box

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM