The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Basma Alsharif
Farther than the eye can see

Sat, June 1, 2013 - Sun, June 30, 2013
The Box

Yael Bartana
Mary Koszmary

Wed, May 1, 2013 - Fri, May 31, 2013
The Box

Barbara Bickart
WHEN: Memphis

Mon, Apr 1, 2013 - Tue, Apr 30, 2013
Wexner Center for the Arts

Matt Meindl
Don't Break Down

Fri, Feb 1, 2013 - Thu, Feb 28, 2013
The Box

William E. Jones 
Midcentury

Tue, Jan 1, 2013Thu, Jan 31, 2013
The Box

Artist's Talk
Mary Reid Kelley

Tue, Oct 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Mary Reid Kelley
The Syphilis of Sisyphus

Mon, Oct 1, 2012 - Wed, Oct 31, 2012

Pablo Lobato
Bronze revirado

Sat, Sept 1, 2012 - Sun, Sept 30, 2012
The Box

Bryan Boyce
Walt Disney’s "Taxi Driver"

Wed, Aug 1, 2012 - Thu, Aug 30, 2012
The Box

Dan Halter
Beitbridge Moonwalk

Sun, July 1, 2012 - Tue, July 31, 2012
The Box
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).