The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Mary Reid Kelley
The Syphilis of Sisyphus

Mon, Oct 1, 2012 - Wed, Oct 31, 2012

Pablo Lobato
Bronze revirado

Sat, Sept 1, 2012 - Sun, Sept 30, 2012
The Box

Bryan Boyce
Walt Disney’s "Taxi Driver"

Wed, Aug 1, 2012 - Thu, Aug 30, 2012
The Box

Dan Halter
Beitbridge Moonwalk

Sun, July 1, 2012 - Tue, July 31, 2012
The Box

Questions for My Father

Fri, June 1, 2012 - Sat, June 30, 2012
The Box

Karrabing! Low Tide Turning

Tue, May 1, 2012 - Thu, May 31, 2012
The Box

My Own Private River

Sun, Apr 1, 2012 - Mon, Apr 30, 2012
The Box

Same Difference and Other Meditations

Thu, Mar 1, 2012 - Sat, Mar 31, 2012
The Box

Solar Breath (Northern Caryatids)

Wed, Feb 1, 2012 - Wed, Feb 29, 2012
The Box

Chevelle

Mon, Jan 2, 2012 - Tue, Jan 31, 2012
The Box