The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

tears cannot restore her: therefore, I weep

Tue, Mar 1, 2011 - Thu, Mar 31, 2011
The Box

The Flight of Tulugaq (O Voo de Tulugaq)

Tue, Feb 1, 2011 - Mon, Feb 28, 2011
The Box

Trypps #7 (Badlands)

Sat, Jan 1, 2011 - Mon, Jan 31, 2011
The Box

Ohio Shorts Youth Division Highlights

Thu, Dec 2, 2010 - Fri, Dec 31, 2010
The Box

Day With(out) Art: Last Address

Wed, Dec 1, 2010
The Box

At Face Value

Mon, Nov 1, 2010 - Mon, Nov 29, 2010
The Box

Equator

Fri, Oct 1, 2010 - Sun, Oct 31, 2010
The Box

the inversion, transcription, evening track and attractor

Wed, Sept 1, 2010 - Thu, Sept 30, 2010
The Box

57.600 seconds of invisible night and light

Sun, Aug 1, 2010 - Tue, Aug 31, 2010
The Box

54 Days this Winter 36 Days this Spring for 18 Minutes

Thu, July 1, 2010 - Sat, July 31, 2010
The Box

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM