The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Olivo Barbieri

Tue, Aug 1, 2006 - Sun, Aug 27, 2006
The Box

Marie Losier

Sat, July 1, 2006 - Mon, July 31, 2006
The Box

Hermine Freed

Thu, June 1, 2006 - Fri, June 30, 2006
The Box

Ohio Made

Mon, May 1, 2006 - Wed, May 31, 2006
The Box

Mike Rogers
Cross Country

Sat, Apr 1, 2006 - Sun, Apr 30, 2006
The Box

Phil Collins
el mundo no escuchara

Wed, Mar 1, 2006 - Fri, Mar 31, 2006
The Box

Joe Sola

Wed, Feb 1, 2006 - Tue, Feb 28, 2006
The Box

Bruce Checefsky

Tue, Jan 3, 2006 - Tue, Jan 31, 2006

Susan Hiller

Mon, Dec 5, 2005 - Fri, Dec 30, 2005
The Box

Jem Cohen/Kelly Reichardt

Tue, Nov 1, 2005 - Wed, Nov 30, 2005
The Box
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)