You are here

Calendar

E.g., 06/21/2018

The Touch

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Tue, July 31, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Rodney Evans
Persistence of Vision

Film/Video
The Box
Wed, Aug 1, 2018Fri, Aug 31, 2018
through
Fri, Aug 31, 2018Sun, Sept 30, 2018

The Box

Fanny and Alexander

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

I Am Not a Witch

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7 PM throughSat, Aug 4, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Through a Glass Darkly
Winter Light
Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 7 PM throughTue, Aug 7, 2018 8:45 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Silence

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Third Murder

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 7 PM throughSat, Aug 11, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Fifth Element

Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Cries and Whispers
Autumn Sonata
Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 7 PM throughWed, Aug 15, 2018 8:45 PM
Film/Video Theater

Back to School

Performing Arts Fri, Aug 17, 2018
4 PM5:30 PM

Mershon Auditorium Lobby

Personal Problems

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7 PM throughSat, Aug 18, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Skin I’m In: Queer Black Shorts

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater

Brother to Brother

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Last Movie

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 7 PM throughSat, Aug 25, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Les carabiniers

Film/Video
Classics
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Le corbeau

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Saintseneca Album Release

Performing Arts
Music
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage

Fall Student Party

Public Programs
Fall Student Party, Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, Sept 21, 2018 8 PMSat, Sept 22, 2018 12 AM

Wexner Center for the Arts
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!