Tickets

If this is your first time here, simply click “Buy Tickets” then create a profile (members can log-in using their ID number, printed on your Wexner Center membership card).

For help, either email us at tickets@wexarts.org or call 614-292-3535.

Current Members: Click here to register your membership online Not a member? Join now .

E.g., 10/25/2014
Alberto Giacometti, Le chien (Dog), 1951 (cast 1959); Bronze; 17 ½ x 40 x 6 ¼ in.; Edition 8 of 8; Wexner Family Collection; Art © 2014 Alberto Giacometti Estate/Licensed by VAGA and ARS, New York, NY

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Exhibitions Sun, Sept 21, 2014 through Wed, Dec 31, 2014
Picasso and Braque Go to the Movies

Picasso and Braque Go to the Movies

Film/Video
Exhibition-Related Events, New Documentary
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 2 PM

Aakash Odedra
Rising

Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 8 PM through Sun, Oct 26, 2014 2 PM
Sinkane

Sinkane

GenWex
A Special GenWex Event
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 6:30 PM
Flood Tide

Flood Tide

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 7 PM

Sinkane

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8 PM
Vampire's Kiss

Vampire’s Kiss

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7 PM

Lambert Family Lecture
Robert Storr and Carroll Dunham in Conversation

Public Programs

Exhibition-Related Events
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 7 PM

Kino B: Contemporary Cinema by Berlin-Based Artists

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 7 PM

The Best of Ottawa International Animation Festival 2014

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7 PM
Stray Dogs

Stray Dogs

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7 PM
The Mystery of Picasso

The Mystery of Picasso

Film/Video

Exhibition-Related Events, Classics
Sun, Nov 9, 2014 2 PM
First Cousin Once Removed

First Cousin Once Removed

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7 PM

A Conversation on Race, Writing,
and Culture
with Zadie Smith

Public Programs

Writers' Readings and Author Events
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 5 PM
Polyester

Polyester

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7 PM through Sat, Nov 15, 2014 7 PM

Nils Frahm

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 8 PM
Level Five

Level Five

Film/Video
Classics
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7 PM
Goodbye to Language

Goodbye to Language

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 7 PM through Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7 PM

Miranda July
New Society

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 8 PM

Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8 PM