Tickets

If this is your first time here, simply click “Buy Tickets” then create a profile (members can log-in using their ID number, printed on your Wexner Center membership card).

For help, either email us at tickets@wexarts.org or call 614-292-3535.

Current Members: Click here to register your membership onlineNot a member? Join now.

E.g., 03/31/2015

Fiber: Sculpture 1960–present

Exhibitions Sat, Feb 7, 2015 throughSun, Apr 12, 2015

Hassan Hajjaj: My Rock Stars Experimental, Volume 1

Exhibitions Sat, Feb 7, 2015 throughSun, Apr 12, 2015

Walk-in Tours

Exhibitions

Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6 PM throughSun, Apr 12, 2015 1 PM

Maidan

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7 PM

Almost There

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, New Documentary
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7 PM

WexLab: Crafty Fiber Jam

Teens

WexLab
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11 AM4 PM

Rosalinda
Viola

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmaker: Matías Piñeiro
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7 PM

Rare Baseball Films: The Newsreels

Film/Video Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7 PM throughSat, Apr 11, 2015 7 PM

El Mariachi

Film/Video
Classics
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 7 PM

The Princess of France

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmaker: Matías Piñeiro
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 7 PM

Vijay Iyer Trio

Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 8 PM

PAGES 2015–2016
Call for Applications

Education
Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Art in Action 2015–2016
Call for Applications

Education
Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Human Capital

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7 PM

Sam Green
The Measure of All Things

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, New Documentary, Music
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7 PM

Stations of the Elevated

Film/Video
Classics
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7 PM

The Mountain Goats

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM

Ann Hamilton and SITI Company
the theater is a blank page

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 26, 2015 2 PM

Secret Cinema

Film/Video
Secret Cinema
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts
Screening and Reception

Film/Video

Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 7 PM