Tickets

If this is your first time here, simply click “Buy Tickets” then create a profile (members can log-in using their ID number, printed on your Wexner Center membership card).

For help, either email us at tickets@wexarts.org or call 614-292-3535.

Current Members: Click here to register your membership onlineNot a member? Join now.

E.g., 02/28/2015

Hassan Hajjaj: My Rock Stars Experimental, Volume 1

Exhibitions Sat, Feb 7, 2015 throughSun, Apr 12, 2015

Fiber: Sculpture 1960–present

Exhibitions Sat, Feb 7, 2015 throughSun, Apr 12, 2015

The King and the Mockingbird

Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration, Animation
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 11:30 AM

Syncopation

Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 1:30 PM

Only Angels Have Wings

Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4 PM

Hiroshima mon amour

Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration, Visiting Filmmakers
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7 PM

Erik Friedlander and Mitch Epstein
American Power

Performing Arts
Music
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 8 PM throughSat, Feb 28, 2015 8 PM

Milestones in Disney Animation

Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration, Animation
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 11:30 AM

Why Be Good?

Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 1:30 PM

2014 Sundance Film Festival Animated Shorts

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen, Animation
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7 PM

Double Take
Ryan Skinner and Denise Noble

Exhibitions

Double Take, Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 PM

Cave of Forgotten Dreams

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7 PM

Interstellar

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7 PM throughSat, Mar 7, 2015 7 PM

Coffee Talks: Gallery Tour and Conversation

GenWex

GenWex Presents, Exhibition-Related Events
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 12 PM

Verdi's Requiem

Special Events Sun, Mar 8, 2015 3 PM4:30 PM

Pina

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7 PM

Actress

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7 PM

Walk-in Tours

Exhibitions

Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6 PM throughSun, Apr 12, 2015 1 PM

Hugo

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 2 PM

Perfume Genius

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8 PM