Tickets

If this is your first time here, simply click “Buy Tickets” then create a profile (members can log-in using their ID number, printed on your Wexner Center membership card).

For help, either email us at tickets@wexarts.org or call 614-292-3535.

Current Members: Click here to register your membership onlineNot a member? Join now.

E.g., 06/24/2015

Hard to Be a God

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM

Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PM throughFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM

Off the Grid

GenWex

GenWex Presents
Sat, May 30, 2015 8 PMSun, May 31, 2015 1:30 AM

Art & Environment:
A Professional Online Course for Teachers

Public Programs
Mon, June 1, 2015Mon, Aug 31, 2015

The Mafia Only Kills in Summer

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, June 4, 2015 7 PM

The Trial

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, June 5, 2015 7 PM throughSat, June 6, 2015 7 PM

Hope and Glory

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, June 11, 2015 7 PM

Queen and Country

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 12, 2015 7 PM throughSat, June 13, 2015 7 PM

Next@Wex Fest
Belle and Sebastian

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sun, June 14, 2015 5:30 PM

About Elly

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 19, 2015 7 PM throughSat, June 20, 2015 7 PM

Forbidden Films: The Hidden Legacy of Nazi Film

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 26, 2015 7 PM throughSun, June 28, 2015 1 PM