You are here

Calendar

E.g., 06/25/2018

Inherent Structure

Exhibitions Sat, May 19, 2018 throughSun, Aug 12, 2018
Galleries

Julia Scher

lip sync 2015

Film/Video
The Box
Tue, May 1, 2018Thu, May 31, 2018
through
Thu, May 31, 2018Sat, June 30, 2018

The Box

Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 24, 2018 7 PM throughFri, May 25, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Other Prom

Public Programs
Other Prom
Sat, May 26, 2018
8 PM11 PM

Mershon Auditorium

On Pause

Public Programs Wed, May 30, 2018 12 PM throughWed, Aug 1, 2018 12 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Students touring the galleries

Walk-In Tours

Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, May 31, 2018 5 PM throughSun, June 24, 2018 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

Matt Porterfield

Take What You Can Carry

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, June 1, 2018Sat, June 30, 2018
through
Sat, June 30, 2018Sun, July 29, 2018

The Box

Boom for Real: The Late Teenage Years of Jean-Michel Basquiat

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 1, 2018 7 PM throughSat, June 2, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Chronicle of Anna Magdalena Bach

Film/Video
Classics
Tue, June 5, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Sollers Point

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, June 8, 2018 7 PM throughSat, June 9, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Wex at the Fest

Performing Arts
Music
Sat, June 9, 2018 3 PM
ABC6 Bicentennial Park Stage

Misery

Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, June 14, 2018 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza

Filmworker

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 15, 2018 7 PM throughSat, June 16, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Day After

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 22, 2018 7 PM throughSat, June 23, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Cold Water

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, June 29, 2018 7 PM throughSat, June 30, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!